COVID-19 (please read this before you order)

Seven Poems of Stillness by Hilary Tann

Seven Poems of Stillness by Hilary Tann

  • £7.99
Tax included.

Hilary Tann's music is played by cellist, Guy Johnston, which is woven around spoken poetry by R.S. Thomas.

I. “the air / a staircase for silence” (Kneeling)
II. “the great brush has not rested” (The View from the Window)
III. “like some huge moth out of the darkness” (The Empty Church)
IV. “as the interior of a cathedral” (The Moorland)
V. “Bright Field / lit bush” (The Bright Field)
VI. “the possibility of your presence” (Cones)
VII. “nights that are so still” (The Other)


Also available as a download from iTunes, Amazon, Google Play ... 

We Also Recommend