COVID-19 (please read this before you order)

Rhian Samuel - Fritillaries

Rhian Samuel - Fritillaries

  • £15.99
Tax included.

Three pieces for clarinet in A or viola, and harp.

1. Pearl-Bordered
2. Queen of Spain
3. Silver-Washed

Commissioned by Skaila Kanga for the Harp Department, Royal Academy of Music, London.

Includes score and separate parts for viola  and clarinet.


We Also Recommend