Gareth Bonello - Myfyrdod Morgannwg

Gareth Bonello - Myfyrdod Morgannwg

  • £4.00

Gareth Bonello's (The Gentle Good) piece for solo cello which was composed as one of a series of ten commissions by Welsh composers written for players of BBC National Orchestra of Wales. Part of Tŷ Cerdd's CoDI one2one scheme ( which itself is one strand of the larger branch of CoDI composer development projects that Tŷ Cerdd runs in Wales.

Read more about Gareth Bonello here:


This score is a digital download (PDF) only, and it will be included in a collected printed edition of other scores from this project, available on 12th August.

We Also Recommend