Ethan J Davies - Strombus

Ethan J Davies - Strombus

  • £10.99
Tax included.

A virtuosic horn solo with piano accompaniment. The piece is a technical challenge which explores a wide range of the horn's techniques and pushes its compass to the extremities. Written by the Welsh composer Ethan J Davies.

Includes horn part, piano accompaniment and performance note.


If you would like a digital download of this score for you to print yourself, please visit our Discover Welsh Music online store.


We Also Recommend