COVID-19 (please read this before you order)

Eloise Gynn - Quietening (solo cello)

Eloise Gynn - Quietening (solo cello)

  • £4.00
Tax included.

This is the fourth piece in a series of ten commissions by Welsh composers written for players of BBC National Orchestra of Wales. Part of Tŷ Cerdd's CoDI one2one scheme ( which itself is one strand of the larger branch of CoDI composer development projects that Tŷ Cerdd runs in Wales.

Read more about Eloise Gynn here:

This score is a digital download (PDF) only, and it will be included in a collected printed edition of other scores from this project, available on 12th August.

We Also Recommend